Dr. Ben Spong

Dr. Ben Spong

Camp Chairman

Forest Operations Extension Specialist
WVU Extension Service
PO Box 6125
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-9425
ben.spong@mail.wvu.edu

Lieutenant David James

Lieutenant David James

Assistant Camp Chairman

WV Department of Natural Resources
Law Enforcement
Mike Hall

Mike Hall

Camp Director

WVU Extension Service
Extension Agent and Extension Assistant Professor
Webster Springs, WV
(304) 847-2727
MLHall@mail.wvu.edu u.edu

Linda Carnell

Linda Carnell

Assistant Camp Director

Forestry Specialist – LSCA
WV Division of Forestry
Romney, WV
304-822-4512
Linda.O.Carnell@wv.gov

 

Dr. Sheldon Owen

Dr. Sheldon Owen

Wildlife Extension Specialist
WVU Extension Service
PO Box 6125
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-2990
sheldon.owen@mail.wvu.edu

Leah Perkowski-Sisk

Leah Perkowski-Sisk

Environmental Education Technician
National Park Service – New River Gorge
P.O. Box 202
Lansing, WV 25862
304-574-2115
leah_perkowski@nps.gov

Johnny King

Johnny King

Forester
WV Division of Forestry- Braxton Co.
89 Richard Minnich Dr., Box 10
Sutton WV 26601
Johnny.L.King@wv.gov
(304) 534-2328 (Cell)

Jacob Jackson

Jacob Jackson

Park Naturalist
Tygart Lake State Park
1240 Paul E. Malone Rd
Grafton, WV 26354

Claire Ferguson

Claire Ferguson

61 Fifth Street
Building 1, Suite 201
Buckhannon, West Virginia 26201
(304) 439-3003
Art Yagel

Art Yagel

Retired
WV Division of Forestry
Summersville, WV
artysmoke@hotmail.com

 Irene Okel

Irene Okel

Retired Camp Nurse

Benwood, WV

 Gretchen Cremann

Gretchen Cremann

Science Teacher

Moorefield, WV

Tyler Putzulu

Tyler Putzulu

NRCS Forester – Elk District
1336 State St Rm 212
Gassaway WV 26624
Tyler.M.Putzulu@wv.gov
(304) 364-5103 EXT 107

Jordyn Peters

Jordyn Peters

Agriculture Tech Teacher
Van High School
Van, WV
Allyson Lewis

Allyson Lewis

Agriculture Tech Teacher
Buckhannon-Upshur High
Buckhannon, WV
Leslie Rodak

Leslie Rodak

Camp Nurse
Wheeling, WV
Charlie Spencer

Charlie Spencer

Service Forester
WV Division of Forestry
PO Box 602
Danville, WV 25053
304-369-7819
danvillecharlie@aol.com

NRPO Josh Pricket

NRPO Josh Pricket

WV Department of Natural Resources
Law Enforcement